Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Christian Penrod (26), Tom Kearns (1), Tom Purdy (1).
Series: The Story (5), What To Do When... (7), Guest Preacher (1), Respect (9), Definitely (2), Inconceivable (4).
Date: January (2), February (3), March (1), April (1), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (3), October (2), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

The Trials of a King
(Part of the The Story series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
From Shepherd to King
(Part of the The Story series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of a Foreigner
(Part of the The Story series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on December 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God Builds a Nation
(Part of the The Story series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Beginning of Life as We Know It
(Part of the The Story series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Dry Wells
(Part of the What To Do When... series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When Christians Disagree: The Good Fight
(Part of the What To Do When... series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When Christians Disagree
(Part of the What To Do When... series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life Doesn't Go Your Way
(Part of the What To Do When... series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Somebody Sins
(Part of the What To Do When... series).
Download
Preached by Christian Penrod on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser